top of page

Food Very Good, Service Excellent

I stopped in for a late breakfast (10 AM) and the place was hopping. I was given a table and from there all went well. Water arrived quickly followed by my latte. The wait for the meal was reasonable and the food very good. What I found impressive is the helpfulness and attitude of the waitstaff. They were run off their feet at times, but provided the service expected and more. It was a leisurely, pleasant meal in a comfortable space. I asked for and was given an out of the way table, which suited my needs perfectly. I would return without hesitation.

Reviewed by RAKlein,

Fresh Toast at Koi Broadbeach

via Tripadvisor, 24 Nov 2018


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

New Koi Restaurant branding by Findher Marketing Karley Beadman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Email Koi Broadbeach

Koi Dining

89 Surf Parade

. Broadbeach QLD 4218 .

. Gold Coast . Australia .

 . Open 7 days a week from 12pm .

Call Koi Broadbeach
Gennari Group All Venues.png
bottom of page