top of page

Great Dining Experience

My husband and I dined at this reliable venue recently having done so a few times in the past few years. The waitress was super helpful and friendly and the food was terrific. The atmosphere is lovely and I notice they cater for large groups with fun music. A decent meal at a decent price

Reviewed by Jo K,

Via Tripadvisor, 20 Aug 2019


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

New Koi Restaurant branding by Findher Marketing Karley Beadman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Email Koi Broadbeach

Koi Dining

89 Surf Parade

. Broadbeach QLD 4218 .

. Gold Coast . Australia .

 . Open 7 days a week from 12pm .

Call Koi Broadbeach
Gennari Group All Venues.png
bottom of page