top of page

Generous Serving Size

I actually looked this place up before I went to the Gold Coast, so glad I stumbled upon it, but I was absolutely amazed. This place is good value for money, while you might think the prices are a little steep, they certainly give you plenty to eat. We ordered squid for an entree, which we couldn't eat all of because we needed to save room for main and the mains were huge too.

Reviewed by O7063XMmariam,

Via Tripadvisor, 25 August 2019


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

New Koi Restaurant branding by Findher Marketing Karley Beadman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Email Koi Broadbeach

Koi Dining

89 Surf Parade

. Broadbeach QLD 4218 .

. Gold Coast . Australia .

 . Open 7 days a week from 12pm .

Call Koi Broadbeach
Gennari Group All Venues.png
bottom of page