top of page

Desserts at Koi

When it comes to creating a mouth festival, Koi certainly doesn't disappoint with their scrumptious desserts. Our family always fight over who is ordering what off dessert menus, so when we visited Koi (a friend from home recommended Koi) we ordered all their desserts. My favourite was the violet crumble cheesecake. The honeycomb literally melted in my mouth.

My husband had the cheese platter. Yum. The kids shared the poached pear and I helped myself to that too. If you're looking for "TO DIE FOR DESSERTS" then head to Koi.

We love it there and can't wait to return to the Gold Coast so we can go again. Thank you Koi.

Reviewed by SandraFam011,

Via Tripadvisor, 9 July 2019


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

New Koi Restaurant branding by Findher Marketing Karley Beadman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Email Koi Broadbeach

Koi Dining

89 Surf Parade

. Broadbeach QLD 4218 .

. Gold Coast . Australia .

 . Open 7 days a week from 12pm .

Call Koi Broadbeach
Gennari Group All Venues.png
bottom of page